The Easter Set

Style

19grams Coffee ft. Omnom Chocolates

Our Easter Coffee from Peru meets 100% handmade bean-to-bar chocolates from Omnom in Rejkjavik, Iceland. We've been looking for the perfect partner for our Premium Specialty Coffees; Omnom's handmade varieties are made for it. Fruity flavors, and creamy texture of the bars - combined with the stand out design are the most beautiful companion for our colorful coffee bags.

In the Easter Espresso, we taste chocolaty fruity notes of plums, sweet macadamia nuts and white chocolate. This year, it comes together with an outstanding chocolate from our friends at Omnom in Reykjavik.

Choose between two varieties:

Superchocoberrybarleynibblynuttylicious - for creatives

The cacao of this bean-to-bar chocolate comes from the Kokoa Kamili in Tanzania. Dark chocolate richly sprinkled with cacao nibs, dried cranberries, salted almonds and puffed barley. Like chocolate granola, but with the ratio favoring the chocolate. Mary Poppins could not have done better.

 

Madagascar 66% - for purists

The cacao of this bean-to-bar chocolate comes from the Sambirano Valley, Madagarskar. Dark chocolate - lightly floral, juicy, with notes of berries and citrus.

Das Frühlings Kaffee Set

Sorte

19grams Coffee ft. Omnom Chocolates

Im unserem Spring Set trifft unseren Simbi Natural aus Ruanda auf 100% handgemachte Bean-To-Bar Schokolade von Omnom aus Rejkjavik in Island. Wir haben uns nach dem passenden Partner für unsere hochwertigen Specialty Coffees umgesehen; die handgemachten Sorten von Omnom sind wie dafür gemacht. Fruchtige Aromen, und cremige Textur der Tafeln - kombiniert mit dem herausstechenden Design sind das schönste Begleiter für unsere bunten Kaffeetüten.

In dem Spring Espresso schmecken wir schokoladig-fruchtige Noten von Toffeee, süßen Blueberry Jam und Dried Fig freuen. In diesem Jahr kommt er zusammen mit einer herausragenden Schokolade von unseren Freunden von Omnom in Reykjavik.

Wähle zwischen zwei Sorten:

Superchocoberrybarleynibblynuttylicious - für Kreative

Der Kakao dieser Bean-To-Bar-Schokolade kommt vom Kokoa Kamili in Tansania. Dunkle Schokolade, reich bestreut mit Kakao nibs, getrockneten Cranberries, gesalzenen Mandeln und gepuffter Gerste. Wie Schokomüsli, allerdings mit dem Verhältnis zugunsten der Schokolade. Mary Poppins hatte es nicht besser machen können.

Madagaskar 66% - für Puristen

Der Kakao dieser Bean-To-Bar-Schokolade kommt aus dem Sambirano-Tal, Madagarskar. Dunkle Schokolade - leicht blumig, saftig, mit Noten von Beeren und Zitrusfrüchten.