19grams Chaussee

Welcome to 19grams

The 19grams Café at Chausseestraße 36 has become a second home for many. The cosy café extends over two open floors and invites you to linger and observe. The kitchen and bar area are open. This makes it particularly easy to take a look behind the scenes.


During the week, you can also turn the café on Chausseestrasse into your temporary office, as we also have free WiFi. On weekends, please leave your laptop at home.

You can always bring friends and family for a hearty brunch. However, especially on weekends, we recommend reservations. You can use the OpenTable tool below. For larger groups, please email us to info@19grams.coffee.

We look forward to seeing you!
19grams Chaussee Bar
Bloody Good Coffee Schild vor Maschine
The 19grams on Chausseestrasse in Mitte has become a second home for many. The cosy location, beloved by our regulars, is a great place to linger and stick your nose behind the scenes of our ever-busy café. The open kitchen and bar creates an inviting vibe and fosters the great relationships we enjoy with our customers. Come join us.
Food is prepared fresh on site every day. Our ever-changing menu responds to the seasons and does its bit for the environment by prioritising zero-waste cooking. Classics like Eggs Benedict find new faces with the changing weather, and are joined by a creative host of plates that mean there’s something for every occasion. Besides a damn good brunch, there’s something else that takes centre stage here – bloody good coffee.
Our full range of coffee is also available at Chaussee, and you can enjoy the latest we have to offer both to dine in and to take away. Our skilled baristas will be delighted to serve you a bloody good coffee that’ll leave a smile on your face, and can guide you through our colourful shelves of beans to find the perfect roast for you. We'll happily grind them for your preferred brewing method too.
Bloody Good Coffee Schild vor Maschine
19grams Chaussee Bar

19grams Chaussee

Willkommen im 19grams

Das 19grams Café in der Chausseestraße 36 ist für viele ein zweites Zuhause geworden. Das gemütliche Café erstreckt sich auf zwei offenen Etagen und lädt zum Verweilen und Beobachten ein. Küche und Barbereich sind offen. Das macht es besonders einfach, mal hinter die Kulissen zu schauen.

Unter der Woche kannst du das Café in der Chausseestr. auch mal zu deinem temporären Büro machen, denn wir haben auch kostenlostes WiFi. Am Wochenende lass dein Laptop bitte zu Hause.

Bring jederzeit Freunde und Familie zu einem ausgibigen Brunch mit. Besonders am Wochenende empfehlen wir jedoch zu reservieren. Dazu kannst du das OpenTable-Tool unten benutzen. Bei größeren Gruppen schick uns doch bitte eine Mail an info@19grams.coffee.

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

19grams Chaussee Bar
Bloody Good Coffee Schild vor Maschine
Das 19grams Café in der Chausseestraße 36 ist für viele ein zweites Zuhause geworden. Die gemütliche Location erstreckt sich auf zwei offenen Etagen und lädt zum Verweilen und Beobachten ein. Küche und Barbereich sind offen. Das macht es besonders einfach, mal hinter die Kulissen zu schauen.
Unsere Speisen werden täglich frisch vor Ort zubereitet. Neben den Klassikern wie unserem Big Breakfast stehen auch immer Liebe und Leidenschaft auf der Karte – unser Faible fürs Detail verleiht jedem Gericht das gewisse Etwas. Neben verdammt gutem Brunch (und anderen Gerichten) steht hier aber noch was anderes im Vordergrund – Bloody Good Coffee.
Auch an diesem Standort findest du unsere frisch gerösteten Bohnen direkt vor Ort zum Mitnehmen oder zum Hier-Trinken. Unsere geschulten Baristas zaubern dir nicht nur ein Lächeln auf die Lippen, sondern auch Latte Art auf deinen Cappuccino und beraten dich gerne bei der Auswahl der besten Bohnen.
Bloody Good Coffee Schild vor Maschine
19grams Chaussee Bar