Café Chausseestraße

19grams Café Chausseestraße
Chausseestraße 36
10115 Berlin

Opening hours during the Corona pandemic:

Mo - Sun 9 am - 3 pm

We ask all customers, without exception, to wear an FFP-2 mask. You do not need proof of a daily negative Corona test result.

We will also be open during Easter.

The 19grams Café at 36 Chausseestraße has become a second home for many. The cozy location extends over two open floors and invites you to linger and watch. The kitchen and bar area are open, which makes it especially easy to take a look behind the scenes.

Our food is prepared fresh on site daily. In addition to classics like our Big Breakfast, there's always love and passion on the menu - our penchant for detail adds that special something to every dish. But in addition to damn good food, there's something else at the forefront here - Bloody Good Coffee.

At this location, you'll also find our freshly roasted beans right on site to take home or drink here. Our trained baristas will not only put a smile on your face, but also latte art on your cappuccino and will be happy to advise you on the best beans to choose.

19grams Chaussee

19grams Chaussee


Chausseestraße 36
10115 Berlin


Tel. 030 28099977


Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - So:  9 - 16 Uhr


Blick in die Speisekarte.


Wir folgen den 3G-Regeln, wir bitten daher alle Kunden, ohne Ausnahme, eine FFP-2 Maske zu tragen.

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

Reserviere einen Tisch:



Das 19grams Café in der Chausseestraße 36 ist für viele einzweites Zuhause geworden. Die gemütliche Location erstreckt sich auf zwei offenen Etagen und lädt zum Verweilen und Beobachten ein. Küche und Barbereich sind offen, das macht es besonders einfach, mal hinter die Kulissen zu schauen.

Unsere Speisen werden täglich frisch vor Ort zubereitet. Neben den Klassikern wie unserem Big Breakfast stehen auch immer Liebe und Leidenschaft auf der Karte – unser Faible fürs Detail verleiht jedem Gericht das gewisse Etwas. Neben verdammt gutem Brunch (und anderen Gerichten) steht hier aber noch was anderes im Vordergrund – Bloody Good Coffee.


Auch an diesem Standort findest du unsere frisch gerösteten Bohnen direkt vor Ort zum Mitnehmen oder zum hier Trinken. Unsere geschulten Baristas zaubern dir nicht nur ein Lächeln auf die Lippen, sondern auch Latte Art auf deinen Cappuccino und beraten dich gerne bei der Auswahl der besten Bohnen.

Deutsch
Deutsch