19grams Café at Schlesische Straße

19grams Café Schlesi

Schlesische Str. 38
10997 Berlin

Mo - Sun 9 - 15 pm

We ask all customers, without exception, to wear an FFP-2 mask. You don't need proof of a daily negative Corona test result.

The 19grams Café at Schlesische Straße 38 is still an insider's tip, even among Berliners - and those who want to become one.
And for good reason:
Old Berlin architecture with high, bright rooms creates a pleasant ambience, in the winding, minimalist furnished rooms. In order to appropriately combine the zeitgeist of yesteryear with that of today, the architects have been particularly careful here and have changed very little. Our guests benefit from this; it creates a balance in the rooms and a relaxed, open flair. On the boulevard of schlesische Strasse, you can also sit outside and watch the drifting Kreuzberg crowds.

The selection on the creative menu is extensive: the 19grams Schlesi invites you to linger with a large breakfast, brunch (not buffet) or lunch. Perfect for spending time with a few friends. Original chickpea pancakes, poached cod fillet, duck egg, winter vegetables or tangerine panna cotta can be combined with bloody good coffee. Sweet treats are also available from our 19grams Bakery.

Of course, there's also freshly roasted beans right on site - our trained baristas will not only put a smile on your face, but also latte art on your cappuccino and will be happy to advise you on the best beans to choose.

And of course there's free Wi-Fi, so that the Schlesi can also become your office. You can work here in a relaxed atmosphere, especially during the week in the morning.

Reservations can be made at any time by phone or via the 19grams website via OpenTable. Stop by - we look forward to seeing you!

English
English
x

19grams Café in der Schlesischen Straße

19grams Café Schlesi

Schlesische Str. 38
10997 Berlin

Mo - So 9 - 15 Uhr

Wir bitten alle Kunden, ohne Ausnahme, eine FFP-2 Maske zu tragen. Ihr braucht keinen Nachweis über ein tagesaktuelles, negatives Corona-Testergebnis.


Das 19grams Café in der Schlesischen Straße 38 ist immer noch ein Geheimtipp, selbst unter Berlinern - und solchen, die es noch werden wollen.
Und das aus gutem Grund:
Alte Berliner Architektur mit hohen, hellen Räumen schafft ein angenehmes Ambiente, in den verwinkelten, minimalistisch eingerichteten Räumen. Um den Zeitgeist von damals mit dem von heute angemessen zu kombinieren, sind die Architekten hier besonders vorsichtig zu Werke gegangen und haben nur wenig verändert. Hiervon profitieren unsere Gäste; es schafft eine ausgeglichene Balance in den Räumen und ein entspanntes, offenes Flair. Auf der Flaniermeile der schlesischen Straße könnt ihr auch draußen sitzen und die treibenden Kreuzberger Massen beobachten.

Die Auswahl auf der kreativen Karte ist umfangreich: das 19grams Schlesi lädt mit einer großen Frühstücks, Brunch (nicht Buffet) oder Lunch zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein. Perfekt, um mit ein paar Freunden Zeit zu verbringen. Originelle Kichererbsen Pancakes, pochiertes Kabeljaufilet, Entenei, Wintergemüse oder Mandarinen Panna Cotta lassen sich mit bloody good coffee kombinieren. Süße Leckereien gibt’s auch aus unserer 19grams Bakery.

Natürlich gibt's auch frisch geröstete Bohnen direkt vor Ort - unsere geschulten Baristas zaubern dir nicht nur ein Lächeln auf die Lippen, sondern auch Latte Art auf deinen Cappuccino und beraten dich gerne bei der Auswahl der besten Bohnen.

Und natürlich gibt’s kostenloses Wi-Fi, sodass das Schlesi auch mal eben zu deinem Office wird. Arbeiten kann man hier entspannt besonders unter der Woche am Vormittag.

Reservierungen sind jederzeit telefonisch oder über die 19grams Website über OpenTable möglich. Schaut vorbei - wir freuen uns auf euch!

German
German